Investment council

The Cabinet decided to form the Investment Council, in accordance with the provisions of Article 8 of the Investment Environment Law No. 21 of 2022.
The council will be chaired by Prime Minister and include as members the following officials:

Chairman of the Council
Prime Minister
Members of the Council
Minister of Investment as Deputy Chairman
Minister of Planning and International Cooperation
Minister of Finance
Minister of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship
Minister of Industry, Trade and Supply
H.E. Governor of the Central Bank of Jordan
Chairman of the Jordan Chamber of Commerce
Chairman of the Jordan Chamber of Industry
Four private sector representatives:
H.E. Basem Al-Salem
H.E. Majd Shweikeh
Mr. Ahmed Abu-Ghazaleh
Mr. Issam Fakhreddin

MOIN Chatbot - Beta version

Chat Close Icon